Bill Masterton finalists preview

The finalists for the Bill Masterton trophy in the 2015- 2016 NHL season were recently announced. The finalists were the Florida Panthers\’ Jaromir Jagr, the New York Rangers\’ Mats Zuccarello and Pascal Dupuis, who announced his retirement on December 8.     Jagr, who had 27 goals and 39 assists in 79 games to help the PanthersContinue reading “Bill Masterton finalists preview”